Faculty

Name Email
Dr. Cranos M. Williams, Director cmwilli5@ncsu.edu

Research Collaborators

Name Email
Dr. Winser E. Alexander winser@ncsu.edu
Dr. Joel Ducoste (Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering) jducoste@ncsu.edu
Dr. Vincent Chiang (Forestry) vincent_chiang@ncsu.edu
Dr. Ronald Sederoff (Forestry) ron_sederoff@ncsu.edu
Dr. James Tuck (Electrical and Computer Engineering) jtuck@ncsu.edu
Dr. Terri Long (Plant and Microbial Biology) terri_long@ncsu.edu
Dr. Heike Winter-Sederoff (Plant and Microbial Biology) hwsedero@ncsu.edu
Dr. Rosangela Sozzani (Plant and Microbial Biology) ross_sozzani@ncsu.edu
Dr. Robert (Bob) Franks (Plant and Microbial Biology) rgfranks@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anna Stepanova (Plant  and Microbial Biology) atstepan@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jose Alonso (Plant and Microbial Biology) jmalonso@ncsu.edu
Dr. Maria Àngels de Luis Balaguer madeluis@ncsu.edu

Recent Graduates

Ph.D. Students

Name Graduated
Megan Leigh Matthews Dec 2019
Alexandr Koryachko Dec 2018
Jina Song May 2014
Àngels de Luis Balaguer December 2013

M.S. Students

Name Graduated
Ransford Damptey
Shanna Hayes
Somrita Chattopadhyay
Skylar Marvel December 2011
Seyedbehzad Nabavi December 2011

B.S. Students

Name Graduated
James Evan Smith
Morjan Rahhal
Liya Weldegebriel
Landon Blakey
Timothy Crawford
Erika Parker